R.I.P. Harry Morgan

Harry Morgan, who appeared in more than 100 films but was best known for television roles including Colonel Sherman Potter in the popular series “M*A*S*H,” died on Wednesday at his Los Angeles home, age 96.

 

2 Responses to “R.I.P. Harry Morgan”

  1. billy gadbois Says:

    hi there i love your work. love to see a stacey q wallpaper she has a new cd out going goth love the cover off it .Harry Morgan R.I.P love mash

  2. georgespigot Says:

    I will try when I get time but haven’t heard of her

Leave a Reply

