Person of Interest Wallpaper

Person of Interest is based on a screenplay developed by J. J. Abrams and Jonathan Nolan .

You are being watched. The government has a secret system–a machine that spies on you every hour of every day. I know because…I built it. I designed the machine to detect acts of terror but it sees everything…violent crimes involving ordinary people; people like you, crimes the government considered irrelevant. They wouldn’t act so I decided I would, but I needed a partner–someone with the skills to intervene. Hunted by the authorities, we work in secret. You will never find us. But victim or perpetrator, if your number’s up, we’ll find you.

I’ve just started watching this show and I am hooked Jim Caviezel is John Reese, a former Green Beret soldier and CIA field officer. It’s a smart show the mystery of the two main characters grabs your attention straight away, It looks like a must watch for me. Oh and I hope you like the wallpaper.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Person of Interest Wallpaper”

  1. Bewseychip Says:

    very nice spigot

Leave a Reply

