Once Upon A Time (Evil Queen) Wallpaper

Once Upon A Time is a good new take on the classic fairy tales, but If I remember correctly Snow White Is supposed to be better looking than the Evil Queen, but In my humble opinion Lana Parrilla Is how to put it err… Hot!

Tags: , , ,

6 Responses to “Once Upon A Time (Evil Queen) Wallpaper”

  1. Bewseychip Says:

    She can be nasty too me any day!

    bc

  2. Kevin Bachelder Says:

    Nice work George. šŸ™‚

  3. georgespigot Says:

    I’ll see what I can do Kevin mate.

    • Kevin Bachelder Says:

      Awesome…thanks George.

      Like you I’m a fan of the evil queen but I’m also a fan of Emma and the rest of the cast. I also loved the recent episode with Emilie de Ravin as Belle and Rumpelstiltskin as the Beast. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

