Two More Evil Queen Wallpapers

Well it’s my birthday and I have had a bit ta drink, and I just remembered to upload these two wallpapers I did a bit back of the delightfully, delectable  Evil Queen from Once Upon A Time,

played by Lana Parrilla, don’t you just love spell check I’d hate to see what this would look like otherwise, well have fun I will cya soon.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Two More Evil Queen Wallpapers”

  1. Laurie Tysinger Says:

    Hello, Mr. Spigot!
    I was wondering if would mind my linking to one of your beautiful wallpapers on the front page of my website. It would be used in conjunction with an article about the show. I am particularly interested in the Evil Queen one above.
    Please let me know what you think. It would link directly to your image, though it would show on our front page. You would also be credited, with a link to your blog here (or any other site you like) in the article itself.
    My email address is below.
    Thank you,
    Laurie Tysinger
    (Administrator, preferredwriters.engin.com)
    You can see our front page at the link above. Your image would appear top center, where the Game of Thrones image now appears.

Leave a Reply

