Career Opportunities Wallpaper

Now for the life of me I can’t remember who asked for this wallpaper of the excellent film Career Opportunities, a comedy from 1991 by the fantastic 80’s Director John Hughes  .

It starred Frank Whaley as Jim Dodge, Jennifer Connelly as Josie McClellan, and the late great John Candy.

I’m not happy. I’m working nights, everybody thinks I’m a liar, my whole family’s laughing at me… Reverend Harwell gave me the finger last week!” Jim Doge.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Career Opportunities Wallpaper”

  1. Mappy Says:

    It was me who asked for it, awesome thanks George I love it

  2. Mappy Says:

    Any chance of some more Avengers wallpaper’s. I love that movie, Loki should play General Zod

  3. Ziggi Says:

    I agree about Loki as Zod,you read my mind Mappy😜

  4. Ziggi Says:

    While we’re on the subject we need some Zod,Ursa & Non,I know you can do it George.

Leave a Reply

