Futurama

Futurama-01

Futurama-02

Futurama-03

Here you go Penfold, here’s the wallpapers from that awesome show Futurama you asked me for. Hope you like ’em.

Tags: ,

8 Responses to “Futurama”

  1. Penfold Says:

    They are brilliant mate, well up to your usual standards. Thanks for those.

  2. Wayne Says:

    Hi, I came across your blog by accident while searching for images for my own site. I have used one of your Buck Rogers wallpapers as a header image on one of my pages. I hope you don’t mind (I have credited you and linked to your blog). You can see it at http://www.scifitvguide.com/buck-rogers-in-the-25th-century/

  3. Nilda Says:

    Admiring the hard work you put into your website and in
    depth information you offer. It’s nice
    to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same
    outdated rehashed information. Great
    read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to
    my Google account.

  4. Herbert Says:

    There was obviously a changing of the guard. The
    characters amongst people are in fact sentient, and after
    3 decades to be unhealthy guy, Ralph decides to make a break
    because of it with the game’s power cord which gives him use of other games inside the arcade. Mortgages in monopoly is possible only through the bank.

Leave a Reply

