October At Last

Elvira 088

Since I can’t get online with my mates on GTA 5 yet, I decided to post the first of my Elvira wallpapers, there’s not as many this year, its getting harder to find good quality pictures of the Mistress of the Dark.

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “October At Last”

  1. Mappy Says:

    Awesome I love Elvira

  2. billy Says:

    thanks you so much.

  3. Mace D Says:

    GTV is the very best release thus far, I absolutely love
    this game, brilliantly coded Rockstar!

Leave a Reply

