Lois & Clark: The New Adventures of Superman

Lois & Clark - 03

Lois & Clark - 02

Lois & Clark - 01

For some unexplained reason I have started watching some old TV shows again  Lois & Clark being one of them.

Now I loved this show as a kid and was afraid it might have badly aged now In my more mature out look of life that is, but to my surprise it was still as good as I remember (and so was Teri Hatcher oh I had such a crush) .

So in what little time I seem to be getting lately, I just had to throw some wallpapers together.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Lois & Clark: The New Adventures of Superman”

  1. A Library Ladies Brief History: “Lois and Clark: The New Adventures of Superman” – The Library Ladies Says:

    […] (source) […]

Leave a Reply

